Yes :D!

Recap: “Justin: what about dating me?..”   u didn’t knew the answer for that yet… “Umm”  “Justin: what do I need to know to make u see that I mean what I say to you?” u wanted to say Yes so badly…  and u start thinking… “Umm its December 5… soon his concert on here… that’s the 12… soon Christmas… I would die… to be with him on Christimas…” “Okay… lets do a deal… umm im going to Atlanta December 9… so are u… umm ill have my answer that day? Okay… until that day.. don’t ask me to be ur girlfriend.. deal..?” “Justin: No…” oww that hurted… u had a disappointment face… “Justin: don’t get me wrong… I love you… but I don’t ant u to see this like a job or something… u want u to do it by ur own will”… awwww… he was looking down… u put ur hand on his chin and make him look at u.. “I wanna do this…” “Oh and… u cant kiss me until im ur girlfriend..” “Justin: dammit!! Ann! C’mon!!” “Im sorry.. haha”  “Justin: One last kiss?” “Umm kay…” he leans in… and ur lips touch… it was so perfect… it was a fast kiss but it was a kiss… “Lets go down…” “Justin: Kay” u guys go downstairs “Caitlin: Hahah I thought u guys where dead… well its late.. we are gonna watch a movie… wanna join? “Umm sure…” “Justin: Yeah…” so u guys are gonna watch a romantic movie… u sit on the couch… “Christian: u feeling ok Ann?” “yeah…” Justin comes to u with the popcorns and sit next to you “Justin: Here are the popcorns!…”  “Yumm.. oh wait!! Briar are u allright? How ur nose” “Briar: umm its okay… it don’t hurt anymore…” “Pheww…” the movie starts… and Justin puts his arm around u… u put ur head in his shoulder… it was so cute! And then u put ur hand on the popcorn plate.. so does Justin… and urs and his hand touch… and he grabs ur hand… it didn’t bothered u, it felt right.. soon u fall asleep… so does Justin… he was so warm and soft…. U felt like u where on heaven… u had a dream about him… where u said yes of being his girlfriend… and ur life was easier…u guys slept on th couch… the other in the other couch… the others slept on Christian and Caitlin room… Justin was supposed to sleep with Christian but he slept with u… Aww. U where shivering… and u felt that Justin took out his hoodie  and put it on u… and he went closer to u… and kissed ur forehead… and said “I love you..” … u knew he did loved u… but u where scared… fuck ur fears! U decided that tomorrow u where going to tell him that u wanted to be his girlfriend.. [THE NEXT DAY] it was around 10 am… no1 was awake.. everyone fall asleep at like umm 4 am… Caitlin parents weren’t home… and u opened ur eyes… u see that Justin was without his hoodie, u had it on, he had his arm around u, it felt so warm, u didn’t want to wake him up… so u just stayed there… thinking… of how  where u gonna tell Justin that u want to be his girlfriend… then… he starts cuddling with you… is put his head on urs… he was still asleep… u knew it… cuz… of his heavy breathe.. and if he where that close and if he was awake his heart would be beating faster… and then he start talking.. “Ann…” u wondered why he said ur name.. “Ann… i.. love… you… please tell me… u love me back…” Awww… and u whisper.. “I do love u…” and his phone rings… he woke up… he didn’t move of the position he was… he just took his phone out of his pocket.. it was a text… u think “I guess he doesn’t know im next to him lol” he reads the text outloud.. “Justin… remember we need to meet today… for some jobs things… see u today at the mall.. please don’t be annoying… -JasmineV. ….” “Justin: ughh Dammit… I hate her… [he doesn’t hate her tho haha, its just funny ;)] U Clean ur throat… “Justin: ohh god! I forgot u where there…” “*giggle* its ok…” he still don’t move.. so u too “Justin: U heard all that..?” “Yeah…” “Justin: Ohh..” “Why u hate her?.. I thought u kissed her..” “Justin: Yes we did but just for the video… and well she is beautiful, funny, but soo soo spoiled.. she think she is the best [Okay JasmineV. Is pretty cool kay?!] “Ohh” “Justin: in the night u where shivering so I put u my hoodie..” “Aww thanks.. that’s so sweet..” “Heheh anytime babe…” “haha, u said something while u where sleeping..” “Justin: -nervous-  what did I said?” “U said u loved me…” “Justin: ohh –blush-“ “Aww… I love you too.. “ “Justin: u don’t need to feel bad for me… “ “I don’t feel bad for u… umm I need to tell u something..” “Justin: what?… “ “Well… umm…” “Justin: Yeah..?” “Um.. well… I wanted to tell u… that… if u still…. Well if u haven’t change ur mind… I would like.. to… umm. Be ur girlfriend? If u haven’t changed ur mind…” “Justin: Really!? “ “Yeah.. well… I really love you.. so… what do u say… would u be my boyfriend?” “Justin: No.. I asked u first… Ann will u be my girlfriend?” “Hhahah Yes!!!” he kiss you… since he was next to u on the couch…now he was on top of u… u finally said yes! U could kiss him how many times u wanted… cuz he was ur BOYFRIEND… all URS… it felt soo good… u loved him… u put ur arms around his neck… and then u guys heard some coming downstairs… u guys didn’t care.. “Christian: Ohh.. Heyy!.. ohh. Sorry for interrupting…” u guys fall down from the couch in amazement XD “You: Umm its ok..” “Christian: I thought u guys weren’t kissing again till u guys date” “We… wait.. how u know that?” “Christian: umm we kinda heard everything XD” “OHH” “Justin: We are dating.. I just asked her… and she said YES!” “Christian: Congratz!!!” “Justin: Now leave… we where busy…” “Christian: dude is my house XD “ “Justin: dude do u know how much I waited for her… ? do u know how much I was diening [spelling?] to kiss her? Since I was little! Now leave!!! Haahah.” “Christian: okay u won haha” he goes away… “Justin: where were we?” “Umm dunno.. ohh I remember” u guys kiss again… it turn into a makeout session… u guys keep making out for 5 mins… so u guys decided to eat breakfast… just cereal… and then u log on ur twitter [by ur phone] and u tweet “Best day ever! <3” u see that Justin is creepin on twitter xD and he starts tweeting “Umm I was wondering…. Imagine I got a girlfriend… will u guys hate on her? “ everyone start tweeting “Yes…” “Noo” “Noo…” XD and then he tweets “ Why would u guys hate on her?… u guys should be happy that I found the right girl… I mean if I had one…” then one fan tweets “We shouldn’t hate on her… if she makes u happy…” Justin retweets it and say thanks to her… “Okay… Thanks for the love -.-“ and everyone tweets “Sorry we wont hate” her or something like that  …  “Thanks guys 😀 u guys rock!” “If u are really my fans.. u guys would be happy for me… and the ones that wouldn’t care who I date.. Thanks <3” u had a big grin on ur face and  u tweet him.. “@Justinbieber are u trying to tell us something? 😉 xxx” “Justin: Hahaha… wanna do it?” haha first.. u get closer to him.. and u lean in.. and does he… u guys kiss… and u take a pic! “Justin: huh?” “I needed one hahah” “Justin: then kiss me again.. so u can have other one..?” “Nah I will just kiss u…” “Justin: good then” and u guys kiss… “Ohh can I add u on facebook?” “Justin: yeah sure I forgot about that… ahaha. Wait lemme find u… done…!” “Thanks haha” u accept his friend request… u see he got the real Ryan Chaz and other… “Justin: ohh now I remember… when we get to Atlanta I want u to meet Chaz and Ryan..”  “That would be cool! Can I add them on facebook?” “Justin: Sure!…” u add them and they accept it.. then Ryan inbox u: “Hye gorgeous… do I know u? if no… then we need to meet… I see ur Caitlin’s and Christian’s friends 🙂 im Ryan…” hahah “Hey babe… look at what ryan inboxed me XD” ahaha he laughed… [lets says that in that time the facebook had this thing that other people can Join the inbox thingy… remember this is on December 2009] u decided to inbox back “Hey sexy –playfully- umm no we don’t meet.. but we will soon.. and yeah they are my best friends…” Then Christian Chaz and Justin join.. “Ryan answer but to Christian: Christian.. dude!!!! Why u never talked about her!!!!” “Chaz [to Christian]: u wanted to keep it for urself eh..?! “Christian: Hahah dudes! Hey!! And umm Heyy Ann haha… and dudes don’t flirt with her… talking to her by Fb is weird.. she is on my house…” “Ryan: [to Christian] dude ur fucking lucky and why? Is she owned?” “Chaz: [to Christian] DUDE!!!! She have bf?! “You: umm im still here..? “ “Justin this is so funny… ur gonna tell them right?” “Justin: Hahah.. yeah… everyone is gonna know ;).. just wait….” “Ryan: Sorry babe.. 😉 are u owned…?” “Chaz: Sorry hottie 😉 soo u owned?” “You: its ok…” “Justin: Yeah she is… and hey dudes!!!” “Ryan: Hey bro! and really? By who?! Ann u know… u can still cheat on him..” “Chaz: hey bro! by who!!! O.O”  “Justin: hahah… by the only sexy gorgeous flirty  teen sensation beast 😉 Justin Drew Bieber 😉 soo ME! “ “You: Hahah thanks for the offer Ryan xD but Nah… im okay with Justin ;)” “Ryan: DUDEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” “Chaz: DUDE!!!! REALLY?!!!!!!!”  “Justin: Bye guys! Hahaha ;)”  “Hahah!” “Justin: I love u! “ “Love u too!” then u see u got a relationship request it was from Justin… u accepted it… “Aww” then ALL ur friends commented on that “Time for the hate wee!” “Justin: Hahah” then Justin tweet “I hope u guys are being honest with this….” U tweet him “@Justinbieber why ? buuh? <3” then he tweets “Cuz…. Me and @ItsAnnCookie are officially dating ❤ I hope u guys don’t hate on her… she is awesome.. <3” then u post the picture on twitpic…. U made ur facebook profile pic… ur twitter icon.. so Justin did.. 😉 then everyone commented on the picture… for ur amazement… they weren’t hating… they where all saying like “Aww!” “Best couple ever!” then u guys tweet “Thanks for the lovely comments <3”! “Justin: Ughh.. I need to meet JasmineV… wanna come babe?” “Sure… lets get ready..” u guys take a shower and get dressed…. “umm girls… see ya at Jess house…” “Jess: w\we will go to the mall later… to see a movie.. see u guys there?” “Sure!” so u guys go to the mall… u just kept on staring at Justin and talking to him… then she was there… at the café… she stared at u like she wanted to kill u.. Justin put his arm around ur waist and had a a “Fuck-Off-Bitch” look.. she stop staring at me.. “Justin: Hey Jasmine…” he seemed like he wanted to puke… “Jasmine: Heyy Justin… who’s her… u know this is a private thing… anyone unless ur family and team can come…” “Justin: urgh… first I can bring whoever I want okay…? And she is MY girlfriend… so calm down…” “Jasmine: Ohh for how long? 1 day!?” “Justin: you know… I didn’t ask for u opinion lets finish this… and don’t mess with my girl… “Umm thanks Justin.. but I stand by myself… Umm I don’t know who u think u are… but calm down chicka… kay..? right… “ eww u are starting to hate her… “Jasmine: w.e… lets end this up” “Umm ima get something from starbucks… want something…?  “Justin A latte please babe :)” “Kay…” “Jasmine: I want one too.. thanks…” “Umm I didn’t ask u… go get urs by ur own…. “ “Justin: Hahaha” so u go away.. [Justin Point Of View..] “Sooo” “Jasmine: what a ugly and disgusting girlfriend u have..” “I didn’t ask u and she Is better than u….” “Jasmine: -she gets closer to u- u know u want me…”  “No I don’t.. not don’t get any closer to me..” “Jasmine: urgh shut up!” without knowing.. she kissed u (Justin).. she didn’t let go.. but u pushed her.. and she bump with some1 and that some1 spilt a milk-shake over her.. “Jasmine: UGH!!! JUSTIN DREW BIEBER UR A DICKHEAD!!!!!!” [ur point of view] u saw JASMINE kissing Justin… haha she had milk-shake all over her body.. haha u where laughing ur ass off… then there was a fan, a belieber, next to u, “Hey.. u.. can u do me a favor? Spilt this two coffees over Jasmine Villegas right there? She called Justin a dickhead…” “??: ill do it for my own pleasure…” “Thanks” she goes to her and spilt both coffee over her… haah! “Jasmine: UGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM OFF!!!!!!!!!!”   she goes away… and Justin saw that u where there… “Justin: Ann.. It isn’t like it looks like… she kissed me!!! I swear!!!! I would never cheat on u!” “Aww” u run to him jump on him, u spread ur legs over his waist… “I Love You Justin!” and u kiss him… haha then ur down… “Justin: ur so crazy haha.. I love you…” “Hahah 😉 yeah haha.. love u too..” “Justin: aren’t u mad?” “Nah… I saw that she kissed u… haha I love how u are so honest with me” “Justin: Awww..”  “Lets hang out over the mall ;)” “Justin: Sure!” Justin phone rings… it was her mom [Justin P.O.V (point of view)] “Mom?” “Hey sweetheart… Umm Im at the mall… where are u?” “Umm at the mall.. I gotta show u some1…” “Ok…. Umm see u at the plaza…” “Okay…” [Back to ur P.O.V] “Im thirsty…” “Justin: Ummm can u get it by urself please???! Umm I need too see mom.. on the plaza…” “Its ok… 😉 don’t worry babe… see ya on the plaza?” “Justin: Yeah..” he goes… and u go to starbucks… and u get the coffee… then when u where on way to the plaza… by some dark corner… u heard some1 crying…. It heard like a baby… then u go to the corner… and there was she… “Are u okay? Where is ur mummy??” “???: Imm last…” “Do u mean lost?” she nods… “Aww” u put the coffees on the floor and carry her… “We will find ur mommy okay?” “???: Shanks you…” [she was a baby.. remember… she speaks strange… ]

Who’s the lost baby??! See on part 5 😉

