[RECAP] justin was pretty good at it, but u where better, then when u guys are just having fun, u feel someone touchs ur shoulder “OMG!”[PART 8] “OMG” u couldn’t believe what was behind u “Chaz! Ryan!!” u run… well… skate to them and hug them… “Ryan: Ann!..” “Chaz: Ann!” “OMFG! WHAT U GUYS ARE U DOING HERE!!?? “Justin: haha I flew them here…” “OMFG JUSTIN!!! I LOVE U!!” u skate to him and kiss him… “Ryan: awww..” “Chaz: dude ur so lucky!..”  u giggle… “Christian: Chaz ?… Ryan? Omg..” “Chaz & Ryan: CHRIS DUDE!!!” they hug… then Chaz see’s Lauren… and he decides to help her… they liked each other… aww… then Ryan see’s Karis and goes to her…. Ahaha they where so cute… then u see that Christian feels excluded… u whisper to Justin “Justin.. be right back…” “Justin: okay”.. u go next to Christian “Christian: Heyy ann” “Hey chris… whats wrong..?” “Christian: nothing..” “U feel excluded..?” “Christian: kinda… Justin is dating u… Ryan likes Karis and Karis likes him and Chaz likes Lauren and Lauren LOVES him.. and me?” “Aww chris … I thought  u would date my sister..” ”Christian: Im too shy to ask her out..”  “Awww she likes u..” “Christian: Thanks Ann.. and also.. I wont see u in a week…” “Awww… we can go on webcam..” u see that he has tears in his eyes… he was crying… over u :/… u hug him.. “Chris… don’t cry… please… we will see again…” “Christian: but one week without u..?  I will die *cries*… I need u and ur joyness.. [spelling?] “ “Chris… u know ur like my little brother… its difficult for me too…” “Christian: then stay… and move the same as us…” “I can’t… I have Justin and… Usher…. The audition…. This wont show up again…” then u where about to start crying when Caitlin comes to u… “Caitlin: leave it to me Ann… don’t cry…” “Thanks…” u go to Justin and he see’s that ur eyes are wet…. And he hugs u… “Justin: it will be ok… u will see him..” “But what about the girls..?! im gonna miss them ass hell..!” u start crying… “Justin: it will be allright babe..” he kiss ur forehead. Then All the girls come to u… “Jess: lets go to the café..?” “Okay..” u all go to the café… u knew someone was following u guys… but u forget it… Karis was crying…. Ryan was Hugging her… Lauren was crying too. Chaz was hugging her.. Christian was crying… and Caitlin was huggin him… she was crying too… Payton, Briar, Jess,  and Jennifer where huggin… it was so sad… u where gonna miss them so much… then u guys get to the café… u guys just sit… and cry…. Everyone was comforting each other… “I need to go to the bathroom..” u went to the bathroom… and look at the mirror… lucky u that u where wearing waterproof makeup…. But ur eyes where so red… and u start talking to urself “I don’t wanna leave Karis, Jennifer, Jess, Lauren and Briar… [Payton was also moving…] “ then Payton and Caitlin come in the bathroom “ Caitlin: u okay?..” “I don’t wanna leave them…” “Payton: aww Ann.. u will have us… Christian, Justin, Ryan and Chaz.., and maybe they could stay in ur house, mine or Caitlin’s someday… we will do everything for be together.. and maybe someday they move too…” “Thanks” u hug them… from every of them… Payton Caitlin and Chris where the ones who understand u the most… when u guys where going back to the table… u see a flash… but there was no one… “Justin: Babe u okay..?” “Kind off…” u sit next to him… and put ur head in his shoulder… “I saw a flash… I think paparazzi are following us…” “Lauren: I cant believe that in 2 days u will go…” “Yeah.. where do we stay now..? I mean in what house..?” “Lauren: Mine..” “Ohh yeah…” “Lauren: haha don’t worry… Justin, Chaz and Ryan can stay… my house is big enough..” “Yeyy” “Chaz: wohoo!” “Ryan: great… thanks…” “Justin: -in a girl voice- oh my gosh… we are part of the crew! Ahh!” “Hhahahah!!” everyone laughs… “Ryan, Chaz, this Friday I have a goodbye party in my house… the whole school is going… u guys wanna join..?” “Ryan & Chaz: Sure… “ “Chaz: and… pfft there is no party without Chazilla Somers and Ryan Butler!” “Hahaha… I missed u guys..” u guys kept on talking… till u guys go to Lauren’s house…. “Im starving!!!! Lauren!!! Feed me!!!” “Lauren: Hahahah!… ummm lets eat pizza!” “Everyone: Sure!!!” so u sit in the couch… while u guys wait for the pizza… u take out ur phone and log on twitter… Justin comes and sit next to u.. he puts his arm around u… and he see’s what ur doing… u had a lot of followers… u follow some…  “Hey guys… today was a sad day :/ 2 days till I move.. me and my friends where crying..”  “Yey! Im gonna audition to @UsherRaymonVI  😉 EXCITED!” “Today I spend the whole mornig with @Justinbieber and his adorable sister, Jazmyn…” “Now staying at @Laurenxo house for the night…” then u see ur mentions… everyone was talking about the magazines.. and everything then u see Justin tweeted u “@ItsAnnCookie Aww she loved u ❤ Just like I love u ❤ cuz ur awesome <3” “@Justinbieber aww I love u more <3” then u see ur followers… and follow more people… and u see that Cody Simpson is following u…. haha [lets say… iYiYi is already out ok? And Cody is Famous.. even tho is December 2009] u remembered that u met Cody when ur parent traveled to Australia, Gold Coast, for vacations… u went with ur friends… he was pretty cool… u also gave him ur number…  then u tweet “Today I saw a magazine… I was in the cover of it… a picture of me and @Justinbieber kissing 😉” then u see that Cody tweeted u..  “@ItsAnnCookie Hey Gorgeous 😉 remember me?… is it true that ur not single anymore? 😥 </3” “@TheCodySimpson Heyy, yeah I remember u! haha, and LOL yes… im not single anymore, im dating the love of my life @Justinbieber <3” he tweets u “@ItsAnnCookie aww:’( rlly? I lost my chance..?” “@TheCodySimpson Hahaha LMFAO… u can date some of my friends ;)” “@tsAnnCookie do they look like u? if then.. YES <3” U  knew that Justin saw all that…. He was kinda jealous… he tweets “@TheCodySimspon Dude.. @ItsAnnCookie is mine… sorry… -.-“ and cody answers “@Justinbieber mmhmm kay  -.-..” [SORRY IF ITS BORING.. BUT IM RUNING OUT OF IDEAS…] then u see that fans tweet “@SimpsonBieber [random] @ItsAnnCookie UR A BITCH..! U HAVE JUSTIN BIEBER AND NOW U WANT CODY SIMPSON!! U BITCH!”  u reply her “@SimpsonBieber lets watch out language..? and NO… im dating the love of my life @Justinbieber … @TheCodySimpson is a FRIEND… gosh..” u log off…. U see that Justin got a grin on his face, and he kiss ur forehead… then.. THE PIZZA WAS HERE!!! WEE!! Then u guys finish eating pizza and decided to play wii… it was u, chaz, justin and ryan… u won hahah they where amazed that u are good in everything hahah… then it was turn for the others… hahah while they where plaing “Justin: Wow… how ur soo good..” “My sister showed me hahaa..” “Justin: ohh well… talking about ur sister…” “Yeah,…?” “Justin: well I showed u… my family.. not all my family but my mom and sister… soon when ima meet ur parents?” Tatata! [dramatic song] Justin wants to meet ur family! O.O u don’t know how is ur dad gonna react O.O TATATA!!! Or ur sister.. O.O what are u gonna say..? its seem he is taking this relationship serious 🙂

