So u fall asleep… crying… Justin was trying to comfort you… Okay so lets start..

[part 11] U where sleeping, u dreamed that your dream was becoming reality, but with your friends with you. Your life was perfect, but then, it turns into a nightmare.

You needed to move, you where in your audition with Usher, u finished it, and him, Scooter and Justin went to talk in private , then someone enters in the room, u could feel that something was gonna happen.. but.. then u hear an angelical voice… saying “Babe wake up… babe” and then u woke up… u guys have landed, u where already in Marietta Georgia.

“Justin: Hey sleepy beauty” “How long did I slept.?” “Justin: umm like  2 hours… and u where smiling.. but then u started to cry…” “Ohh.. right… so we are here..?” “Justin: Yup..” “Okay..” u where still sleepy… so Justin grabbed ur arm, so u didn’t fall down or something haha, u guys get ur luggage [spelling?] then u saw a crowd of screaming girls out there .. with signs.. one said “Jann!  [Justin + Ann, ahaha I don’t like it but I can’t think about something better..] so it said “Jann! We love you!” you said aww… Justin saw it too, and he saw ur expression, so he meet a few fans, sign posters, cd’s, and then he signed the sign that said “Jann” he also took a pic with her. So u did. And he said… “Thanks for the love” then u guys went rushing to the bang, u and Justin where hand in hand, fans where following you guys, and u guys where in the bang, kinda safe, but… fans where everywhere!!!. U guys needed to be careful to not crash a fan, Kenny finally got the car out of the parking lot, u guys needed to distract them so they couldn’t follow u guys or something, so Justin didn’t get a stalker…  while way home… u just kept looking out of the window, or staring at Justin, then u said “Pattie… u don’t need to drop us at the house…” “Pattie: is okay… we got a surprise…” u wondered what was it…u guys drop Ryan and Chaz first.  then u guys where there… but u didn’t knew if it was ur house or Justin’s one.. till ur mom said “We are here hunny..” u where scared to hop out of the car, ur mom was already out there waiting for u…  so u hop out of the car..  u couldn’t believe what u where watching.. it was a a BIG mansion… it was amazing! It was ur dreamed house… and best of all… all ur friends fit there hahaha… “I love it mom…!” u hug her , it was all perfect, the other house where BIG too, by what u watched ur house what the 2 best house on there… even tho ur house seemed like for a real pop star who have worked his/her whole life, and have saved his/her whole life for buying this house… but… u maybe where going to be big thought… but u didn’t deserved this house… how  much money ur mom have spent on this O.O… “Mom: ugh… Ann.. stop thinking about prices… I know u… and ur worried face… it for us…” “Okay..” u hated how she almost all the time knew what u where thinking… the best house on there was a BIG BIG mansion… that was the dreamed house of everyone but ur house was okay, it seemed like the house, that the most rich person in the whole world could have… it was amazing… from ur house it seems like it had a BIG pool, basketball court, tennis court and more…. U decided to stop staring at it.. and stare at ur perfect house… it also had a pool tho.. haha u loved it.. it had a balcony… maybe that’s ur room and then u saw Kenny have stopped the car… everyone was getting out of the car… “Pattie: Justin.. here is our house” It was the BIG BIG mansion!!!! That was their house!!! And he was ur neighbor!!! OMG!!! U just rushed and hugged ur mom, that was ur surprise… Justin was still amazed by his house “Justin: OH MY GOODNESS!” then Justin had a grin on his face when he realized u where her neighbor… then… u realized.. that just Famous, rich people lived on this street… plus fans aren’t allowed…  ahah then u just feel that Justin hugged you.. “YM: time to see the house… and unpack…” “Mom! Unpack..? maybe in the night..?!” “YM: okay…” “Pattie: well I guess Justin wants to see his girlfriend house haha..” “YM: wanna come in pattie?” “Pattie: Yes.. thanks..” then everyone was in your house.. the living room was amazing! Everyone was.. just standing there… “YM: WOW… Ann ur room is upstairs..” u and Justin just rushed upstairs… u open the door scared of what u where gonna see… maybe u could faint haha… u open the door…. And u couldn’t believe it! It was BIG!!!! First.. u had ur bed which was BIG! Everything was purple, pink and all ur favs color, there was the balcony! And this thing u got in the window… u could sit on there… it was like a couch… [ I don’t know whats the name of that] u know ur mom knew u would sit there all the nights and see the stars, play guitar or draw… then there was where ur laptop was gonna be.. the tv, it was that sony t.v, which is 3D, and flat screen!, oh my gosh!, u got those couchs that are like balls, the ones that they use on zoey101 and ICarly, [I don’t know the name] u thought there where too much for just u, there where two doors left.. u thought one of them would be ur wardrobe, but the other one..? u don’t got that much of clothes.. Justin was just sitting in ur bed.. it seemed sooo comfy!. He was amazed of ur room lol, then u decide to open one of the doors, that was ur wardrobe, it was BIG… but u didn’t saw the part for ur shoes… but there was another door on the wardrobe room.. u open it… and there was the space of ur shoes! U thought that was TOTALLY AN EXAGERATION… that whole room filled with converse, high heels, supras, boots and more 😮 wow lol… this house was totally for a super star haha, then u wondered for what the other door was…. Justin then catch u up, he was still more amazed! “Justin: do u got this much clothes and shoes..?!” [ lol haven’t u see Justin shoes..? hahaha! They are A LOT..!] “No… this is an exaggeration, ahah imagine this whole room filled with cool clothes, and this other with converse, high heels, supras, sandals boots and more..?!” “Justin: ahaha wow!!, for what Is that other room…?”  he points behind him.. “Lets see” u opened the door and u couldn’t believe it… u start crying of joyness…  u wher just spinning around.. amazed… and u see that in the door it said “BFFL room!” ur mom thought about EVERYTHING… it was maybe the room that made u happier in the whole house, it was a room, with beds.. for all ur friends… everyone and each of them… then there was another door out there.. that was the wardrobe.. it was so perfect… u just could hug Justin.. u couldn’t believe how all this fit in one room… I told u it was  a BIG room… then u just rush downstairs and hug ur mom really tight “Thanks thanks thanks thanks!!! I love it!!!” “YM: I knew u would…” then u just kept on looking at the house… the Cinema room, the game room, then u went outside… OMFG! U couldn’t believe it!!! “HOLY CRAP!” it was like those pools that appears in teen cribs.. that they have their own waterfall, their own river, and everything… just like that… it was so BIG.! And beautiful… there where hammocks [spelling..?].. the drink place which was decorated with a Hawaiian style… then there was the Tennis court!, a trampoline, u also had a basketball court, it was.. PERFECT… “OMFG… I can be on teen cribs!” “Justin: Hahah! Yeah!” then ur sister gets out with u guys “Sara: HOLY CRAP!!!!!!!!!! ARE WE GOING TO BE ON TEEN CRIBS!?” “ikr!!!” she had tears in her eyes too.. “hahah.. hows ur room..?!” “Sara: don’t worry… I saw urs… ur is better… like always…” ur sister was jealous from u… u didn’t like that… she said u got everything u want.. everything u ask for… but.. u never ask for nothing… they just give it to u…. sometimes u try to regret it… but they don’t let u.. she is the one who ask for everything and they give her everything…. She was kinda spoiled… but… u didn’t hate her.. but u guys didn’t had a good relationship… “Don’t start.. u know I don’t ask for it…” “Sara: w.e that is unfair..” “YM: SARA! U know ur sister is the one who suffered the most.. stop being selfish…! “ “Sara: oh yeah plus she is the star..?” she was also jealous that u where good on almost everything and she wasn’t.. “SARA!! STOP IT!!!!..” “Sara: Make me u little spoled bitch..?!” “Me spoiled? I don’t ask for nothing! Ur the one who ask for everything and they give it to u.. u just cant be satisfied with all u got? Fuck u!!!  u want everything in this world… u can have my fucking room if u want.. u know I could sleep in the living room and I wouldn’t care about it!! So STOP IT!!!.. lets go to ur house Justin.. im done here…” u grabs Justin arms and get out of the house “YM: Ann!!” u didn’t heard her.. u just get out of the house.. and hug Justin and cry.. “Justin: shh…” “what did I do to make her hate me? I hate when she treats me like that… “ “Justin: u didn’t done anything to her.. she is just spoiled…” “Thanks Justin..” “Justin: anytime babe…” “Hahah wanna see ur house? I bet it might be better than mine.. “ “Justin: then it might be heaven.. haha” “hahaha!” well it was actually better than urs… but it had almost the same things… just that the furniture seem to be more expensive… but u loved it.. so did he… obviously it had better things than urs… it seemed like a super popstar house, the most rich person in the whole world house… [Ur Mom P.O.V] “Sara!!! U know Ann isn’t a spoiled girl.. she is a good.. who doesn’t care about anything but her family…” “Sara: ohh yeah then why she is good in everything, have the best room, best friends, popular, Justin.., and ur princess” “WHAT! U KNOW THAT DIDN’T MADE SENSE AT ALL!! ANN DON’T ASK FOR ANYTHING… WE GIVE HER WHAT WE THINK IS BTTER FOR HER…. AND SHE HAVE THE BEST ROOM CUZ SHE DESERVES IT! NOT U!! WHAT DOES BEING GJOOD IN EVERYTHING MAKES U SPOILED..? GOD BLESSED HER WITH TALENTS… AND SHE KNOWS HOW TO USE THEM.. AND SHE HAE SOME1 WHO LOVES HER, CUZ SHE IS SWEET, INTELLIGENT, KIND AND NOT A SPOILED BRAT… PLUS JUSTIN LOVES HER AND HAVE BEEN FRIENDS WITH HER FOR A LOG TIME… NOW GO TO UR ROOM AND UNPACK ALONE!!!” “Sara: but I have a lot of things!” “That’s ur fault for asking everything…” [BACK T UR P.O.V] u spend like 2 or more hours on Justin’s house… “Pattie: Wanna get to meet Marietta.?”  “Justin: sure! wanna come Ann?  .” “Sure.. thanks.. I think I wont go to my house till night..” u guys go into the bang… lucky u that Ry knew Marietta pretty good.. “Pattie: why u wont go to ur house till night Ann?..” “Justin: her sister… insulted her pretty bad…” “Pattie: oh him sorry… why..? but anyways remember never insult back.. unless is needed..” “She is.. kinda spoiled.. who im kidding.. she is really spoiled.. and well she was jealous that my room was bigger and better and that Im supposly good at everything… but I never ask for nothing.. mom gives it to me.. even tho I try to reject it…. I don’t like when my mom spoils me… im already blessed by having my family, being alive, having a great life, having Justin and knowing great people like u guys, but my sister would never understand that… my mom says I was blessed with talent… and that I know how to use that blessing..and don’t worry Pattie.. I didn’t answer back… I just told her to stop it,.. she have always been like that..” “Everyone: aww thanks..” u see that pattie had a “I really like this girl” look..  u knew those looks u had a grin in ur face “Pattie: Aw thanks, that’s pretty good from u… ur such a good girl..” “Thanks.. and anytime, and I try to be.” Then u got a text it was from Justin.. u laughed cuz u got him next to u hahah it said “Mom LOVES u.. REALLY! Ur awesome 😉 but.. I love u the most..” “Haha really? And awww.. well my mom LOVES u so my dad does… but u still love u the most..” he replys “Haha for real! And aww :D! ❤ my dad, sister, brother, mom and whole teams loves u… ur awesome <3” awww! “Lol, well what I can say everyone loves me 😀 haha just kidding, thanks, well my whole family loves u, cuz u make me happy and well cuz… ur perfect haha, ur awesome too <3”  he couldn’t reply back cuz Kenny took u guys to somewhere.. u guys kept on meeting Marietta, some fans saw Justin, and Justin signed things for them, it was a pretty fun/long day, u guys went shopping and everything,  met some places, the park, the lake, and MORE, u guys passed by the beach, it was beautiful, this place wasn’t that bad… u where starting to Love Pattie as ur 2nd Mom, u and Justin’s team became great friends. then u guys go back, it was like 10 pm. Hahah, u enter to ur house… ur mom was just watching TV in the couch.. “Im back….” “YM: welcome back how was the day..” u sit in the couch.. “Funny and long, haha m we did some shopping and get to know Marietta better, I love this place mom.. Thanks.. thanks for the best Home anyone could have… for the best room, for everything..” “YM: ohh haha great, aww hunny no problem… u deserve all this..” “Soo. Sara got my room..? cuz I gotta unpack… and I don’t care at all..” “YM: No.! ur room is UR room… im not gonna spoil her anymore.. Im sorry about what she said to u, u need to know everything was a lie, ur a really good girl who cares about everyone and isn’t spoiled at all…  im not gonna buy Sara more unnecessary things..” “Thanks mom, and yeah that would be great if u would stop spoiling her…  but its up to u..” then u hear Sara come downstairs.. she stares at u and ur bags.. “Sara: so she can go shopping and I need to stay in my room?!” “Is there something to eat mom..? im starving… and Sara… I pay this with my OWN money.. not moms one… and u aren’t in ur room right..” “YM: yeah there is fettuccini Alfredo.. lemme get u some, and u didn’t need to pay all that with ur OWN money.. u could use ur credit card, and Sara! Stop bothering..” “Nah, ima get it by my own, and no mom.. I like getting things by my own.. u know it.. I don’t like when u spoil me..” “YM:aww, why can’t Sara be like u?” “Mom don’t compare Sara to me… she is another person… which have her own characteristic.. plus.. that’s an insult! Aahahha just kidding..” u go to the kitchen and get some food… u wher just eating “YM: Sara.. I wont buy anything to u till u change… I wont spoil u anymore..” “Sara: Im not spoiled!!!” “YM: ur the most spoiled girl that I have ever seen.. and treats her sister like shit.. im not gonna spoil u anymore.. it was a mistake..” “Sara: sp u wont buy me things but u will buy Ann whatever she needs.. or want..?!”  [btw lets just say that ur Ipone don’t work anymore…. It stopped working I the party..  u feel realy bad cuz ur mom bought it for u…] “No.. I will buy my own things with my own money..” “YM: yeah.. but if u don’t got money.. I could buy u things Ann… don’t need to worry…” “Sara: MOM!!! What about not spoiling us…!” “YM: Ann isn’t spoiled at all!” “Mom its okay.. u already wasted a lot of money in this house, my room and everything..” ur dad comes in the kitchen and kiss ur forehead… “Sara: why is she ur princess?! Why do she got better things than me? She got the better laptop.. and Imac! The best room..” “excuse me… I bought my laptop with my own money.. and u can have my room… I don’t care…” “YM: she deserves it.. and she isn’t my princess u just say that cuz u can never be satisfied!! Ann doesn’t need nothing… she knows she is blessed and loved.. but u don’t… Sara u make me really sad.. u never tell me I love you… u don’t love us back… u just ask for things.. and never say thanks,… u never say thanks to god… u don’t love us back.. why..? don’t u know that ur loved..? u think Ann is our princess cuz she is proud of herself, she loves us back, she is always happy with things she have, she knows she is blessed but u?” “Sara: I hate u all!” she runs upstairs.. ur mom start crying… and ur dad comforts her… and u go to Sara rooms.. “Sara: what do u want wanna-be-perfect-girl..?” “Urgh.. okay… u pissed me off…” u push her into the wall “ I DON’T WANNA BE PERFECT… IM JUST HAPPY BY WHO I AM.. IF I DIE KNOW I WOULD DIE HAPPYLY… BUT NOOO U NEED TO HAVE EVERYTHING AND UR NOT EVEN HAPPY… UR NEVER FUCKING SATISFIED!!! AND HOW U DARE TO TELL MOM AND DAD THAT U HATE THEM.. OKAY.. U CAN TELL ME THAT CUZ I DON’T FUCKING CARE ABOUT WHAT U THINK.. BUT MOM!!!! SHE IS UR FUCKING MOTHER..!!!! HE GAVE U THE LIFE!!! SHE GIVES U EVERYTHING U ASK HER!!! SO DAD DOES… HOW U FICKING DARE TO TELL HER THAT AND NEVER TELL HER I LOVE U..?! U MAKE HER SO SAD… UR A DESEPCION… SHE IS DOWN CRYING HER HEART OUT..! CUZ OF U!!!! UR A FUCKING SPOILED JEALUS GIRL… IF U DON’T CHANGE EVERYONE WILL HATE U… AND WORST OF ALL… U ASK FOR THINGS CUZ UR FRIENDS TELL U… THEN U GIVE IT TO THEM… THEY JUST USE U.. AND IF U DOUBT IT.. DID ANY OF UR FRIENDS WENT TO THE PARTY..? TO TH AIRPORT..? SAID BYE TO U?! HAVE TEXTED U? CALLED U? EMAIL U? OR SOMETHING! NOOOO CUZ THEY DON’T LOVE U.. BUT MOM AND DAD DO LOVED U.. BUT UR TOO BUSY THINKING ABOUT URSELF TO SEE THAT!!!! AND YEAH.. DON’T INCLUDE ME IN THAT LIST.. CUZ IM SO SORRY… FOR WHAT IM GONNA SAY.. BUT I DON’T WANT U AS A SISTER… I DON’T LOVE U ANYMORE.. UR NOTHING TO ME… IM JUST HERE TO WARM U… MAYBE I WILL MAKE GOD SAD… BUT I WISH U WEREN’T MY SISTER!! UR JUST INSULTING ME AND MOM AND DAD… THAT ISNT A SISTER!!!… I DON’T LOVE U… AND IF U KEEP LIKE THIS… MOM AND DAD WONT LOVE ANYMORE…!” u push her int the floor and leave the room.. . u went into the living where u mom was crying amazed..  “I know what I just did is wrong… and a lie.. cuz I do love her.. but… maybe that’s just the only way to change her… im sorry..” u go to ur room… and  sit on the bed thinking about what u just done.. but u couldn’t take her anymore.. maybe that is gonna change her… ur mom goes in ur room “YM: Don’t be sorry… its okay wat u did… she needed that.. thanks for sticking up by me… ur the best daughter that I could ask for…. [u knew sara was hearing all this..] “Thanks mom.. and no problem.. I don’t like when she treats u like that… and thanks but im not…” “YM:Don’t worry, and yes u are…. U don’t care about what u have  just want to love us back… that’s the best thing u can do..” “Thanks..” “YM: remember tomorrow ur going to the audition.. “ “Yeah. Haha so excited, can I log on facebook and twitter from my laptop since I don’t have phone anymore..?” “YM: Sure… and hunny I will get u a new IPhone…”  “No.. mom u don’t need to..” “YM: No.. I will… u have done so much for me..” “Ugh.. okay thanks…” so she goes away…. Then u turn on ur laptop, and log on twitter an facebook, first u check twitter… u check Justin twitter first he have tweeted that he moved.. he took a pic of his house.. [lets say u took pics of ALL ur house.. too] he tweeted u sometimes… he tweeted u guys where knowing Marietta, and more things… then u tweeted “Today I moved to Marietta, my house is a dreamed house! Hah :D” u answer some fans “Tomorrow my auditions with @UsherRaymondIV wish me luck..” everyone tweeted that u don’t need it “Aww thanks u guys, but why do I have fans..? im not famous” they tweeted “Cuz ur the best girl that we have met. “ blah blah blah the tweet kept on.. like what ur mom said about u “Thanks!” “don’t got a phone anymore xD but mom is gonna buy me a new one..” “I miss you [all ur friends twitter] already ❤ u guys are gonna love the house” “Gnite everyone… I need to sleep..” u log off… then u check ur fb… u had A LOT of notifications… most of wallpost, everyone have put in ur wall “ I miss you” u answered all of them, also inboxes then u put “Thanks for the “I Miss You” Comments… I love u guys all <3, My house is REALLY BIG… it can be on teen cribs, so is Justin’s one, [u tag all ur friends] u guys are gonna LOVE it..  I miss u guys! <3”  everyone commented and u comment back, then u turn the laptop off… and went to sleep, then  u heard Sara was crying, she was regretting of everything she has done, u knew u don’t needed to go see her, cuz this is what u wanted! To make her change so u just ignore her…. Then u fall asleep… it was the day of the audition.. u jumped out of bed… and went downstair to eat breakfast…. Ur mom was already doing it for u… Sara hasn’t come out from her room..  “Mom u don’t gotta do Breakfast for me…” “YM: I was bored, so I decided to do it.. sorry” “Okay.. did  heard Sara crying yesterday night..?” “YM: yeah.. she is regretting tho… ur plan worked..” “Yeah..  I might go and see her..”  u go to her room and she was just sitting there in her bed… “U ok..?” “Sara: yeah… why would u care… wanna-be-perfect-girl..?” “Urgh.. I thought u changed… cuz we heard u regretting yesterday night…but nevermind u will always be the same spoiled girl.. “ u just leave the room, eat breakfast, and get ready for ur audition… u take a shower, get dressed, do ur hair, put some make up, when u go downstairs Justin was already waiting for u.. “Hey babe” “Hey baby” he kiss u ur mom says goodbye to ur dad, and to be careful with Jess… then u guys where already on way to the studio.. u guys where so excited!!!, u enter to the room.. Usher was there waiting.. so ur mom went to do something, she was going to be back, Just scooter, s and Usher where in the room.. u decide to sing ur own song, u finish and u could tell Usher was amazed, then they went to a room to talk… u put the guitar on its place, and then u feel some1 entered the room… u also felt that some1 else from the one who entered the room was watching u…  u turn around and see Cody Simpson.. “What ur doing here!?” “Cody: don’t be mad at me please… im sorry.” “No… u where flirting with me, u could bring me trouble…  plus u got A FREAKING GIRLFRIEND!!” “Cody: im sorry..” “Ur a player..” “Cody: I know…. Im sorry..” “Okay…” he hugs u.. u decide that a a hug wont harm… but then u felt two person watching u, u could see that cody saw them, before u could watch, Cody pushes u into the wall and kiss u… u couldn’t push him… so u kick him.. then u see some1 storming into the room.. “Justin: HOW COULD U ANN!!! I THOUGHT U DIDN’T LIKED HIM!!” “JUSTIN IT ISNT LIKE IT LOOKS LIKE!!!” before u could explain he goes away.. crying… mad… u didn’t know what to do… u just kick Cody in his parts, then.. Usher.. get into the room “Usher: Okay Ann… u will get signed to Island Def Jam, I will call ur mom so she can come and sign the papers..” “Okay thanks” u wanted to cry so bad.. u didn’t know what to do.. Justin wont let u explain… then ur mom and Pattie picked u.. Justin was waiting outside… with his tears in his eyes.. he didn’t look at u.. so u guys hump in the bang.. he went in the back sit… one backs from urs… u look at him, he ignores u, u whisper “ I know ur mad… but.. u don’t let me explain.. for ur information.. Cody Kissed me.. ask Sam [sam was the one who was watching everything, she was Cody girlfriend.. apparently she moved to Marietta too] she is Cody girlfriend… she saw everything… when he hugged me and pushed me into the wall when he saw u coming. And he kissed me.. but what makes me mad.. is that, the same happened with Jasmine… u cant believe how can u think I can cheat on u, and if u think “U didn’t let me explain too” cuz I saw YOU putting UR hand on her waist… I don’t know why u need to put ur hand on her waist for pushing her… but it doesn’t matter.. but what did I do? I kicked him.. and then on his parts… why?! Cuz I love u.. but u don’t trust me.. good to know it..” from the corner of u eye u saw him looking at u thinking about what u just said.. so u put ur head in ur knee.. and cry… ur mom was too busy to notice u, but it was better like that… then u see from the corner of ur red eye, Justin texting… u could see the name , he was texting Sam.. by his face,, u could know that she told him the truth… u didn’t want to speak.. so u look down.. [Justin P.O.V]  (Sam and urs convo) “What happened between my girlfriend… and ur boyfriend..?” “S: why would u care..? u didn’t believe Ann… soo..?” “I do care! She is my girlfriend I love her..!” “S: so why u didn’t let her explain u..?” “cuz I know I did wrong by not letting her explain… I was just shocked… please tell me… I don’t want to loose her… “ “S: urgh.. okay.. soo…. Cody went to say “Sorry” to her for flirting… Ann was pissed… and more knowing he had a girlfriend.. u know Ann hate players.. and well he hugged her.. cuz Ann forgave him… and then when Cody sa u coming he pushed her into the wall and kissed her..u just saw when he kissed her, but then Ann kicked him, then u came into the room and made the drama scene, then Ann kicked him in his parts, and Usher came into the room… and… if u want to be Ann’s boyfriend… trust more on her… she loves u..” “Fuck… Thanks…” I ruined everything!!! Ho could I think Ann cheated on me!!! IM SO STUPID!!!! [Back to ur P.O.V]  He was about to talk to u.. u guys where at the house… u hump out of the car faster than anyone.. u just rushed to ur room. Crying, u enter to the shoe’s wardrobe…  u see something on the roof… there was a loop hanging there… u pull it… but ur mom enter ur room, so u didn’t pull it “YM: whats wrong?” “don’t wanna talk about it…” “YM: tell me later then.. I just wanted t give u ur new Iphone 3G…” “Thanks mom u didn’t need to..” she gives it to u… u just put it in ur pocket, now she is gone, then u push the loop, and some stairs come out,  u go on it… there was a secret place…. U look at it.. there was a T.V, DVD, stereo, those ball shaped comfy couchs form zoey101,  pic of ur friends, a wii, a xbox, ur mom did this for u… it was ur secret place… so u just sit in one of the six couchs and start to cry…  there was also a little window that let u see ur room, ALL of it… u could hear that Justin entered ur room, u stopped crying, u didn’t want to talk to him.. he is gone… u decide to call Christian… u could call one of the girls.. but Christian was the one who always helped u… “Hello…?” u where still crying…. “Chris..?” lets leave his name as “C” X dim to lazy “C: Ann!?” “Yeah..” “C: why are  u crying…?” “Justin.. “ “ C: WHAT DID HE DO!! TELL ME!!!” “I had my audition today… and when usher scooter and Justin where talking, Cody entered the room, and he saw Justin coming, he pushed me into the wall and kissed me, I kicked him and Justin thought I kissed him! I cant believe he think I could cheat on him!!” “C: Urgh!!!!” u guys kept on talking… .. he make u feel a little better… then u guys finish.. and u go back to crying [Justin P.O.V] where is she!!! How could I do that to her!! Im so stupid!!! –ur phone rings- “Chris hey..” “Don’t Heyy me…! U hurted Ann!!! How could u! how the fuck could u thought she cheated on u!!!! ur a stupid jerk!!!! No1 hurts ANN!!! When I showed u to her again… I told u not to hurt her..!” “Im sorry..  I know the truth now.. dude u know I love her, but cody have been flirting with her.. and u know… urgh… im so sorry!!”  “C: I understand it…  she loves u dude… apologize..”  “I will.. where is she..?” “C: she told me in a a secret place on her house” “Okay thanks… [Back to ur P.O.V] u where just crying ur heart out…. U didn’t realized some1 entered ur room.. cuz u where crying so hard… [Back to Justin P.O.V] I was just following the noise of some1 crying… it came from the roo.. weird… I just followed it, now I was on Ann shoe’s wardrobe, and there was a loop hanging on there , I just pushed it.. and some stairs came out… I rushed in… and there she was… [Back to ur P.O.V] “???: Im sorry” I just look up and there she was, my boyfriend, or ex boyfriend, but there was my dreamed boy the one who I love the most in this world … “Justin: Im sorry, I know the truth, im sorry I didn’t let u explain, I am sorry I didn’t trusted u,  but He was flirting with u and it was just a misunderstood! I love u… but… urgh… im just stupid!!”  u saw that he was being honest…. What are u gonna  answer? 😀 see on part 12

ur house

