“Justin: Im sorry, I know the truth, im sorry I didn’t let u explain, I am sorry I didn’t trusted u,  but He was flirting with u and it was just a misunderstood! I love u… but… urgh… im just stupid!!”  [part 12] u didn’t want to look, so u out ur head in the couch.. “Justin: Ann… please… i know i was stupid to think  that u could cheat on me… but… i was shocked… i know u would never cheat on me…. cuz u love me… and i dont deserve u… but… i dont wanna loose you… if u want i can prove it… but i dont want to loose u… for real… u mean everything to me…” u look up… he sits in the couch next to you…. “U hurt me…” “Justin: yeah and im so sorry..!.. for real.. i never wanted to hurt you… but the feeling  of someone else having u… kills me…” “That sounds.. stupid.. but sweet… Justin i dont want anyone to have me.. except u… i can’t live without you… when we are together.. is true that we are nervous… but… that makes my day… seeing ur perfect face, hearing ur angelical laugh, and seeing those perfect brown eyes…”  u guys stare at each others eyes… “Justin: i can’t live without you too… it makes me sick… not… hearing ur voice…. or not seeing you..” “This is pathetic… in a good way… we need each other to live…” “Justin: does that means we are back? or at least ur forgive me..?” “Hahah i obviously forgive you.. and we are obviously back…” he had the biggest grin on his face… he was about to kiss you… when ur phone rings… unknown number… how did some1.. nvm u answer it.. “Hello?” “Cody: Why hello there shawty…wanna go out ..?” u had it on speaker and Justin was hearing it all… he was so mad… “Urgh.. dont u hello there shawty me…. dont even call me Shawty just Justin. MY BOYFRIEND call me like that… u know what… dont even call me. text me, email me, tweet me, talk to me AGAIN!! i fucking hate u Cody Simpson..!!!! and guess what.. Justin and I are  back… and ur not gonna ruin this… forget about ME!!! BYE!!!” u hang up… ahah Justin had a smile in his face… u smile back.. “Justin: I love you” “I love you too..” “Justin: so u got a new phone..?” “Yeah… mom bought it for me… i told her not to.. but she insisted…” “Justin: cool..” u give him ur new number… u thought about calling the girls… so they can have ur number.. but they would call u soon.. and Christian obviously gave them ur number… “Wanna play xbox..? or Wii?” “Justin: since u beat me on Wii… lets play xbox… maybe i could win you..” “Umm maybe…” u guys play, haha u won… he wanted revengue… u let him won this time… “Justin: Damn ur good… tie…” “Hahaha okay… lets go down.. im starving…” u guys go down… there was Pizza waiting for u guys… so u just sit in the couch… ur mom and dad went into a date… so it was just you, Justin and Sara.. u wished… no u prayed that she didn’t come downstairs…. but she was coming downstairs… “urgh…” u look to the tv.. u could tell she got mad… she look for some pizza… and there was none.. “Sara: and my pizza!?” “Sorry there is no pizza for u… Mom said she wont buy u unnecessary things.. and well if u loose dinner one day ur not gonna die.. plus… i love Justin more than u…” “Sara: ANN! UR MY SISTER!!!!” “No.. i told u didn’t want u as a sister… dont u dare to call me a sister… did u thought i was kidding?.. hahah… i wasn’t..” she goes away.. “Dont say nothing Justin… i know that was wrong but…. just like that she can learn..” “Justin: i was gonna say that i know what ur doing… and its right…”

“Usher told me he will call my mom for signing the papers… Im gonna get signed!!!”  “Justin: Yes!!” then ur phone rings… it was from and unknow number…. But… for u now all ur numbers are unknow right! ? since it’s a new phone , but u knew all ur friends number… “Hello?” “Hey Ann..” “Usher?!” “U: yup.. can u and ur mom come tomorrow to sign the papers..?” “Sure! thanks so much, who’s gonna be my manager..?”  “U:u will see..” “Okay.. thanks.. bye..” u hang up.. and jump from the couch and start spinning around “Im gonna get signed!!!” then Justin spins you around.. “Justin: u need to sleep… tomorrow is gonna be a LONG and exciting day… “Yea..” “Justin: Goodnight babe.. see you tomorrow..” he kiss you, then he goes to his house which is just like 2 houses far from urs… u run upstairs… u sit on ur bed… and try to sleep… but…  u where to excited… so u decided to log on twitter by ur phone cuz u where too lazy to turn on the Laptop…. So u tweet [yeah im addicted to this tweet parts on the story ;P] “Today… I had my audition.. with @UsherRaymondIV… tomorrow… im gonna get signed to Island Def Jam! :D!!! Wee so excited..!” “Gonna spent  a lot of time with @Justinbieber… but the first months are always hard…” so u follow some people… answer some fans… and then u tweet “I can’t sleep… “ “Guys.. maybe I will live my dream… but I wont forget… that I was like u guys.. a insignificant fan…” “I promise I wont forget u guys… I will stay down to earth and I hope Ill be there for u guys….” “Yeah… I SWEAR I try to do my best to reply fans and follow them… but im on my phone plus I got A LOT of tweets..”  “someone asked me… if I got facebook… and yeah.. but its personal… maybe u guys can find me… but I wont accept the friendship request… I just accept people I know..” “Im sorry…. But I promise I will do a fan one soon !!!” “Goodnight everyone..” u log off twitter.. and log on facebook… u see that Justin post  picture that u took when u guys where in Stratford… u put it as ur profile pic… then u see ur friendship request…  u add just the people u know… then u put “Got a new Phone :D! inbox me if u wanna know the number…!” u get A LOT of inbox… first u gave it to the girls, then to the other people that asked u.. but there was an inbox… that wasn’t asking for ur number… it was from Cody… “Cody: Babe I love you ;)!”  urgh he just send that. “I hate u… don’t talk to me…. Im gonna block u…” u block him…  u hated him… then u put “[u tag ur friends] guys… talk to u tomorrow… today Im too lazy to log on my laptop.. sorry!!!” then u log off…. But u decide to tweet  something else… “Okay simpsonators… I got some good news for u guys… “ “Me and @TheCodySimpson AREN’T FRIENDS ANYMORE AND WILL NEVER BE!!!” then u got some tweets form cody’s fans saying… “Yeyy!”  “Yeah u girls are happy but.. some news…” “@TheCodySimpson IS A BIG PLAYER!!! HE IS A JERK!! If u don’t believe me ask @iiiLoveMusic37 [Sam] Cody’s EX- GIRLFRIEND!!!” u see that Cody Tweeted u “@ItsAnnCookie Noo!! Ann im sorry!!!!” “@TheCodySimpson I wont ever forgive u..” so u block him and took a pic of it an u put it on twitpic “Description: U see… friends ANYMORE…” then u log off and went sleeping… then u heard ur mom waking u up…. “Im u mom…” u take a shower and get dressed… put some make up, and ur ready…. Justin and the team was already waiting for u guys…u hum into the car.. and u where shaking from excitement…. Then u guys where at the studio… ur mom usher and scooter go into a room and u guys wait at the living room…  u and Justin where sitting in a couch….. “Justin: excited??..” “Yeah… wait I gotta go to the bathroom…” u go to the bathroom… then u look into the mirror … and pinch urself  to see if u weren’t dreaming, so u go out of the bathroom, but while u where going back to the living room, tere was Cody… right now u wished u where sleeping so this nightmare could end… u pass by him making like if u haven’t see him.. but he grabs ur wrist.. “Let go!!!!!!!” he lets go “C: im sorry ann..” “I thought u where signed to Atlantis not to Island Def” “C: I came to see u..” “Now go.. I don’t wanna see u..” u walk away but he push u into the wall… then Justin was there… he hear u saying “Let go” ..” Justin: Get off my girl…” Justin’s punch Cody on the face…. Then u kick him… then u see ur mom getting out of the room… u guys go to her.. “YM: ur signed to Island Def Jam sweety!” u hug her then u hug Usher then u hug Scooter.. “Who’s my manager…”  “Scooter: Ur manager is gonna be my, “right hand”…. Cooper.. he is the best… well no better than me…  “Hey..” “Hey there ms. Samuals..” “haha Oh please call me Ann…” “Scooter: Dude ur gonna love this girl, she is talented, awesome, and a amazing and friendly person..” “Justin: Yeah just like everyone loves her…” “Aww thanks…” u hug Cooper… “Usher: Soo I heard u got some moves Ann.. plus… Just like people consider me as Justin’s mentor… u can consider me as ur mentor too..” “Oh my gosh I got a mentor! Haha, well yeah they say so…” “Justin: they say so..? this girl knows how to move.. she isn’t better than me… but she can move..” u where about to protest but u thought…. He was better dancer than u.. “Okay…. Justin just in this case…. U win me hahaha” everyone laughs… “Usher: then show us ur moves… Usher takes u guys  a stage. There where some dancers practicing… “Usher: guys… come here we will see this girls moves..” they stop dancing and leave the stage for u… u start dancing.. u just go with the flow of the rhythm [spelling?] then Justin comes and dance with u… u guys where just playing hahah, but u guys where dancing pretty good,  u finish.. Everyone was amazed with their mouth open …. Then everyone claps… “Usher: Wow!! Ur good in everything!!!” “Justin: yeah she is haha..” u punch him playfully..”Usher: [presents u the guys that where dancing] Ann this are ur backup dancers..” “WOW!! Backup dancers? Wow!!!” u meet everyone… u guys keep chilling at the studio.. everyone was so friendly.. they liked u…  then it was time to get home [lets skip the part of twitter and facebook xD] okay so days passed by… u started recording ur own song “The Last Goodbye”, u have been working hard, Justin has been helping u, Each day Justin was more famous… so u too.. u had a lot of fans now.. but how u promised them… u haven’t changed at all.. u still notice them… and thank them… now Christmas was close…. Really close… Cooper gave days free, for Christmas… each day u missed ur friends more and more. But u saw them by webcam and everything almost every day…. Caitlin and Christian haven’t move yet… but they will one of these days.. Caitlin decided not to tell u that it was gonna be a surprise :P!  it was the morning of the 23 :D!! CHRISTMAS SOON!!!! Okay till here goes part 12,… im tired… it already 1 am… -.- bye guys thanks for reading xxx

